MORTGAGE BROKERS
contact us
Lucie Halle (613) 834-6888 x 224
The Mortgage Centre
halle.l@tmc-ottawa.com
www.tmc-ottawa.com

Jacquie Bushell (613) 882-3201
Centum City Mortgages Inc.
jacquie@myottawamortgage.ca
www.myottawamortgage.ca
 
Murray Groen/Rachel Clermont (613) 277-9004
Mortgage Brokers Ottawa
rachelc@mortgagebrokersottawa.com  
www.mortgagebrokersottawa.com


HOME INSPECTORS

Gaetan Bernier (613) 424-3601
Bernier 3D Inspections Inc.
bernier3dinspections@yahoo.ca

Marc Ethier/Dave Cameron (613) 294-6819
Closer Look Home Inspections Inc.
closerlookhomeinspections@yahoo.ca

Rod Clark (613) 728-8228
Lighthouse Inspections Ottawa
lighthouseottawa@rogers.com 
www.ottawa-home-inspector.com 


REAL ESTATE LAWYERS

Louis Guertin (613) 830-7204
Guertin Real Estate Lawyer
opendoor@guertinlaw.com
www.guertinlaw.com

Robert M. Riopelle (613) 834-4800
Riopelle & Griener Professional Corporation
robert@rglaw.ca
www.rglaw.ca

Irving (Izzy) Farber (613) 722-9418
Farber & Robillard
izzy@farberandrobillard.com
www.farberandrobillard.com


HOME STAGING & DECORATING

Christine Gaudet (613) 252-2473
Christine Gaudet Staging - Staging & Redesign Solutions
cg@christinegaudetstaging.com 
www.christinegaudetstaging.com  


HOME RENOVATIONS

David W. Bennett (613) 282-2124
360 Renos "Everything you can imagine is real"
dbennett@360renos.ca
www.360renos.ca


HEATING & COOLING

Eric Lavoie (613) 880-2754
Premier Comfort Heating & Cooling
sales@premiercomfort.ca
www.premiercomfort.ca

Patrice Marchand (613) 745-0808
Clement/Marchand Heating & Air Conditioning
www.clementmarchand.com


FLOORING

Doreen Dumont (613) 842-7977
Elegance Hardwood & Ceramic Flooring Center
ddumont@elegancehardwoodflooring.com
www.elegancehardwoodflooring.com


FINANCIAL ADVISOR

Randy Little (613) 220-2600
Investment, Life and Health Insurance advisor
randy.little@dfsin.ca
www.indyadvisor.ca  

Steven Duford (613) 837-7400 x 223
SunLife Financial/Advisor & Certified Financial Planner
steven.duford@sunlife.com
www.sunlife.ca


SOCIAL MEDIA SUPPORT

Lisa Larter "At the Heart of Business"
The Lisa Larter Group
lisa@lisalarter.com
www.lisalarter.com


CREATIVE WEBSITE/MEDIA DESIGN & PRINTING

Bronwyn Hammell (613) 627-1277
Cinnamon Toast New Media Inc.
bron@cinnamontoastnewmedia.com
www.cinnamontoastnewmedia.com

Dan Hurschler (613) 266-5433
Business Cents Printing Brokers
dan@businesscents.ca
www.businesscents.ca